FANDOM


Background

No one knows where Dr. GHEIST met this funny little man with an odd odour. He appeared one fine day at the organization's ultra-secret HQ with his precious suitcase in hand and since then has passed by often. Some say that Igniss is the representative of an extra-planetary power with which GHEIST has made a secret pact.

Web comic

This card hasn't appeared in a web comic yet.

Missions

  • Total Annihilation: Inflict 50 Damages with Igniss (must've been a member before 01/12/2013)
  • Total Annihilation: Inflict 50 Damages with Igniss

Advantages and Disadvantages of the card

Advantages:

Disadvantages:

  • He only has 4 power which is really low seeing as his ability doesn’t help raise his power.
  • Without his ability he only has 1 damage, which is no good.

Tactics

To get the most of his ability you should use him against a high damage card. (7 or 8 damage).

Card Artwork

LV 1. GHEIST IGNISS N1 STD LV 2. GHEIST IGNISS N2 STD LV 3. GHEIST IGNISS N3 STD

Full Artwork

Trivia

Useful links

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.