Poison X, min Y

If card wins the round, at the end of each of the following turn the opponent will lose X Life point(s) if he has more than Y Life point(s). If the opponent has Y or less Life point(s), the poison effect is not triggered.

You can not stack Poison Abilities. If you successfully use another Poison Ability, it will replace the currently activated Poison, regardless of what that may be.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.